Events

Please contact us if you would like to be kept informed of upcoming exhibitions.

We are regularly adding more events so please check back for more near you.

Further details for the events below will be added in due course. 

 

Club Matters - Tableware

Clare Balding chatting with us at our Burghley stand 

 

 

Club Matters - Tablemats - Tableware

  Kirsty Alsop buying Harlequin mats

 

 

2020 Fairs

 

July

Saturday, 11th July
0930-1730

Barnes Community Fair
London SW13

 

September 

Wednesday, 2nd - Sunday, 6th September

Burghley Horse Trials
Barnack Road
Stamford, Lincs PE9 2LH



Wednesday, 16-Thursday, 17th September
Wednesday, 1700-2100
Thursday, 0900-1530

Whittlebury Charity Shopping Fair
The Orangery, Whittlebury Park
Northamptonshire NN12 8WP


October

Monday, 1st October
0930-1600

The Hampshire Fair
The Grange, Northington
Hants SO24 9TG
 

Friday, 23rd-Saturday, 24 October
Hungerford Christmas Fair
Hungerford Town hall


November

Monday, 9th Wednesday, 11th November

The Cotswold Fair at Daylesford
Kingham, Gloucestershire GL56 0YG

 

Monday, 16th Tuesday, 17th November

The Camp Hill Estaste
Kirklington, Bedale
North Yorkshire DL8 2LS

 

Friday, 20th Sunday, 22nd November
Friday 1730-2030
Saturday 1000-1700
Sunday 1000-1600

Newmarket Presents Galore



Friday, 27th - Sunday, 29th November

Friday, 1000-1200/ 1800-2000
Saturday & Sunday, 1000-1700

Chelsea Physic Garden

 

December

 Tuesday, 1st December

1130-2030

Warwickshire Hunt POP UP
Primrose Hill Farm, Arelscote
Banbury OX17 1DQ

 

December 1st
11am - 9pm

Save the Children Christmas Cocktail

Chelsea Town Hall
King's Road, London SW3 5EE



Thursday, 3rd December

Gift of Sight Fair

Chelsea Town Hall
King's Road, London SW3 5EE

 

Monday, 7th December
1100-2000

Wellbeing for Women
Drapers' Hall, Throgmorton Street
London EC2N 2SQ

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Tableware That's Talked About